RSPCA WA is featured on The Pet Community as a trusted provider of stores services.

RSPCA WA Contact Information and Customer Reviews
Find essential contact details and read reviews from other pet owners below.

Your Experience Matters
Have you paid a visit to RSPCA WA? Your opinion counts! The Pet Community thrives on reviews from people like you, recommending high quality pet services that reach a wider community of responsible pet owners.

🌟 Leave Your Review
Help build a better pet community by sharing your experience. Add your review now.

Own This Business?
If you’re the business owner, discover how to claim your listing and take control of your listing. Learn more.

Location



Improve this listing

Reviews (89)

Add a Review

4.2 out of 5.0
Rating 4.2
  • MEGAN Williams
    Reviewed on Google

    Dog shelter in malga

    Helpful Review 1

    Share this review:

  • Megan Williams
    Reviewed on Google

    Nice dogs and cats and ginpigs

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Paul Neal
    Reviewed on Google

    Friendly staff. Very good facilities for our furry friends.

    Helpful Review 1

    Share this review:

  • KB
    Reviewed on Google

    I just dropped off a few pet related items but the site looks very well run

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Doris Rigby
    Reviewed on Google

    I found them not very interested in what I was about

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Beth Guess
    Reviewed on Google

    I am absolutley gutted by RSPCA, my fault we went yesterday but it was closed. We had seen a kitten we very much liked on the website we were told to come back first thing in the morning. We arrived 20 mins before opening, I was talking to a lady & her son waiting for it to open, they had put a hold on the kitten we were interested in. So we had missed out on this baby. We went into the cattery where his brother was but not yet available. I enquired with two staff members about his availability. He was not available until he got the clearance from the vets. One of the staff members told me he needed his clearance I asked if this would happen today as I was willing to wait for him to be cleared, she said to me that vets were on site but they were not coming to the cattery & they would be back on the Tuesday after Easter so keep a look out on your site. Well I left upset to find out online a few hours later he had been given clearance & was now available!! I could not get back so I have probably missed out again. 🙁

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • XIAOYUAN HE
    Reviewed on Google

    Backed by RSPCA brand name, perth site has Well maintened facility, even vehicles are well looked after, staff are friendly n instructive

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Maureen K
    Reviewed on Google

    Plenty of parking has separe area set aside for donating clean no holes blankets and towels. Friendly helpful staff .

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Jacqueline Elliott
    Reviewed on Google

    Amazing organisation 💞

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • 420 Dard
    Reviewed on Google

    This is a horrible service I called 10 times !!!!! Only one lady seemed to care about what I was talking about it was a horrible situation for these dogs but no one even came to check I called 2 times a week until I found out the mum had died and idk what happened to the puppy’s the last time I called the man said there always check on a complaint but not a single person went this is absolutely disgusting and disappointing

    Helpful Review 1

    Share this review:

  • Farah Burah
    Reviewed on Google

    Great property and beautiful animals, however the staff member whom we talked to upon our arrival seemed very reluctant in helping us after we enquired about an adoption by saying, “Meet and greets are only for people who are actually keen to adopt” despite the fact that we called ahead with the request and drove for almost an hour.

    As a soon-to-be animal health and science graduate amd trainee vet nurse, I understand they’re worried about the welfare of the animals and take precaution with adoptions, but she spoke to us in a certain manner that made us seem like we weren’t fit pet parents at all without properly getting to know anything about us and was somewhat discouraging us from adopting.

    Helpful Review 1

    Share this review:

  • Laura Soh
    Reviewed on Google

    Enrolled in puppy kindy, level 1, level 2 and it has been so great for our pup! Our trainer Shana was amazing – Taro loves her so we’re been with her throughout all levels and made such a difference! So glad we enrolled, the downside is he’s graduated today and done all classes. Would love to have a level 3 if they had one. Thanks again!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • David Corner
    Reviewed on Google

    Very valuable work being carried out by the guys at the RSPCA, however, I’d think twice before I got a rescue dog from this organisation again.

    Unlike other rescue organisations you pay in-full, up front. Unfortunately the dog we adopted had severe behavioural issues, it didn’t work out so it was best to surrender back to the RSPCA; unfortunately the policy at the RSPCA is NO refund on return. Whilst I appreciate the organisation relies on donations, $600.00 turned out to be a large donation from us as a family.

    In an ideal world I’d have loved to have had the time socialising, toilet training etc. if I’d had it. It got to the point where the family didn’t feel safe in our own house.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi David,
      Thank you for your comment – we’re sorry that you didn’t have a successful adoption story. At the time of adoption you did sign an agreement which states that no refunds are given. You also signed a disclaimer for separation anxiety. The dog was also described as sensitive and shy at first, and it can take several months for dogs like her to settle into the home. We do understand that this doesn’t always work out, but we haven’t seen the serious behaviour you were concerned about (i.e. resource guarding toys or barking/growling) in the shelter.

      We are happy to offer a credit for you and will place this note on your file should you wish to contact the shelter. We are also always happy to assist with the transition of a new pet into a home, and you are welcome to call the shelter to discuss any issues with our Behaviour team.

      Helpful Review
  • Shay Cabales
    Reviewed on Google

    Staff was amazing can not thank them enough for all the information they gave and the goodies that came with our beautiful bonnie

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Liz Burn
    Reviewed on Google

    Wonderful organisation, rescue animals have the best of care. I adopted rescue dog Graham here, the medical care and love he received while in RSPCA care was exceptional. I now am the proud owner of an adorable dog, thank you.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Brendon Ardley
    Reviewed on Google

    Great team

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Daniel Lewis
    Reviewed on Google

    Very helpful staff who were able to assess suitability of desired pet to new home e.g other cat interactions.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Daniel, Thanks for your review. Glad we could help you out.

      Helpful Review
  • Janet Gordon
    Reviewed on Google

    Very helpful and caring

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • King Hamid
    Reviewed on Google

    Not helpful at all

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Oscar Augusto Moreno Malaver
    Reviewed on Google

    The installation looks very good, the client service is very good too.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Bryan
    Reviewed on Google

    Very friendly staff and very low cat and dogs on site which was good

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Stephen Taylor
    Reviewed on Google

    Great knowledge and skills aquired

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • R
    Reviewed on Google

    Adopted a pair of kittens. Unlike pet store adoption events which can be a disorganised free-for-all, the RSPCA have a great environment where adopters can spend a relaxing time getting to know their potential pets. The staff are friendly and helpful too.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks for your great review! Hope your new little kittens are settling in well!

      Helpful Review
  • Lina Valencia
    Reviewed on Google

    I loved the facility and how loving the staff members are with all the animals. They take great care of the animals that are there waiting for a loving home.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks so much for your 5-star review and kind comments, Lina!

      Helpful Review
  • Josine Griffiths
    Reviewed on Google

    BEST PLACE ever. Love animals. Love the staff and volunteers. Please please donate as they are not government funded 100%

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Cheryl Harris
    Reviewed on Google

    Picked up a prize for Tinsle who won a Kong gift set. Went in to see the dogs and cats up for adoption and the memorial brick I donated in memory of my two cats Zac and Tisha in front of the new cattery. Love their work.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks for the review, Cheryl! We hope Tinsle is enjoying the Kong gifts!

      Helpful Review
  • Emelda D
    Reviewed on Google

    Polite and gave me thw right information

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • robert simpson
    Reviewed on Google

    Easy parking friendly staff

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Peter McKenzie
    Reviewed on Google

    Enjoyed volunteering at Town of Vic Park Doggie Breakfast event for RSPCA seeing so many interesting breeds of dogs and happy people on Mothers Day.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Peter Renton
    Reviewed on Google

    They are Great at what they do,, very loving towards animals.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Emma Basevi
    Reviewed on Google

    Not sure if we went at the wrong time? Confusing signage. No staff. Only saw one dog and no cats.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Paul Lopez
    Reviewed on Google

    Friendly knowledgeable trainers that have helped us with our puppy!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • 색시낭군
    Reviewed on Google

    (Translated by Google) I visited the abandoned dog center with my family.
    I saw a cat, but the facilities are clean
    Surprisingly, the staff can check the status of each
    I know too much and the explanation was serious.
    Visit the website in advance to see in detail
    Kindly explain that a visit is helpful for adoption.
    He did it. It is a very kind and grateful place.
    Unfortunately, I could only see one dog.
    I will visit again soon to meet a new family.

    (Original)
    가족들과 유기견 쎈터를 방문했다.
    고양이를 봤는데 시설관리도 청결하고
    놀라운건 직원들이 한마리 한마리의 상태를
    너무 자세히 알고 있고 설명 또한 진지했다.
    미리 홈페이지에 방문해서 자세히 보고
    방문하면 입양에 도움이 된다는 설명도 친절히
    해주셨다. 너무 친절하고 고마운 곳이다.
    강아지는 유감스럽게 한마리만 볼수 있었다.
    새로운 가족을 만나기위해 곧 다시 방문할것이다.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Google User
    Reviewed on Google

    Not recommended. I saw on the news RSPCA of WA surgically removed the eyes of a kitten called Susie. Her eyes should have been given a chance to recover and heal. She was NOT blind to begin with!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Jack Ion
    Reviewed on Google

    Currently doing the puppy school there. Everything is clean and the instructor is amazing.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks for your rating and review, Jack. Much appreciated!

      Helpful Review
  • Dale Cross
    Reviewed on Google

    We got a rescue cat from here. The staff are excellent and very knowledgeable. We got our cat home with everything we needed to take very good care of her. Thanks.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Dale, thanks for your rating and review – hope everything is going well with your new furbaby!

      Helpful Review
  • Danielle Kularatne
    Reviewed on Google

    Very helpful and friendly staff, assisted us in adopting our fur baby

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Carmel Kendall
    Reviewed on Google

    I was disappointed with the training I received not worth $100 I even got called too boring and not exciting enough to recall my dog. Dogs are pack animals they will only respond to the alpha didnt get much out of the training now resulting to reading books about training dogs as they are pack animals

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Carmel,

      Thank you for your feedback regarding our classes and we are sorry they were not what you had expected. When signing up for a class with us, we clearly state our training is reward-based positive reinforcement training. Reward-based training is the most humane and effective way of training dogs and addressing any unwanted behaviours. Reward-based training does not involve aversive techniques, physical punishment or the assertion of dominance over your dog.

      Within our classes, we strive to create an environment that welcomes healthy discussion, and had you raised your issues with our training methods during class, our trainer would have been happy to discuss further the reasons underpinning them. You are welcome to read more about our training stance at the RSPCA Knowledgebase website: https://kb.rspca.org.au/knowledge-base/what-is-the-rspcas-view-on-dominance-dog-training/

      Helpful Review
  • milly turner
    Reviewed on Google

    Great service😃

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Pauline Pearce
    Reviewed on Google

    Absolutely wonderful staff and volunteers.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Joshua Taylor
    Reviewed on Google

    Friendly service

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Joshua, Thanks for your review, we love the positive and kind words!

      Helpful Review
  • Pauline Hunt
    Reviewed on Google

    Waste of time if you want a.pet none to view

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Pauline, We are sorry that your visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team. We do ask that people book an appointment to meet the pet they are interested in and we put every animals that is up for adoption here: https://www.adoptapet.com.au/search

      Helpful Review
  • Hee Susie Seo
    Reviewed on Google

    Such a beautiful place with friendly staff and volunteers 🙂

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Hee Susie, Thank you for your kind words, we love hearing good experiences like yours!

      Helpful Review
  • Warren Wheatley
    Reviewed on Google

    Rang up about a cat in the street being neglected and looked very sick. Operator told me to take it to a vet?

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Linda Campbell
    Reviewed on Google

    Thank you for all your hard work for the animals. If people even knew how many call outs you get and some of the sad cases of animal abuse that you have to deal with ………. and then you manage to come to work the next day and face it all again. I think you people are amazing.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Pilong

    Dog training classes are very well organised and useful

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Pilong Zhu
    Reviewed on Google

    Dog training classes are very well organised and useful

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Lynne Porter
    Reviewed on Google

    Very caring and compassionate staff.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Lynne, Thanks for your review, we love the positive and kind words!

      Helpful Review
  • Momo Tsukino
    Reviewed on Google

    We went to checkout a cat we saw on website but we had no intentions of adopting. The staff was very helpful, clean facility and we decided to adopt River. Adoption process was so smooth, we were very happy with our decision. (River is the black cat, he goes with a different name now too)

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hello Peachy, we love to hear that you had a good help! We hope that you found a furry new friend! We hope River is doing well!

      Helpful Review
  • Matt Deziani
    Reviewed on Google

    Friendly staff

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Nola Haddrill
    Reviewed on Google

    RSPCA do a fantastic work, looking after so many animals. Making sure they get the best care possible.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Nola, Thanks for your review, we love the positive and kind words!

      Helpful Review
  • Allen Simpson
    Reviewed on Google

    Had one dog and 6 cats. Thought they had hundreds and they all needed homes. Must have gotten adopted real quick!!!!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Scarlett Invest
    Reviewed on Google

    Very nice people

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hello Scarlett, Thank you for taking the time to review us!

      Helpful Review
  • Greg Norrish
    Reviewed on Google

    We attended puppy training here and highly rate this service

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hello Greg, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate it.

      Helpful Review
  • Graham Christey
    Reviewed on Google

    What dedication

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Graham, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.

      Helpful Review
  • Alexander Polglaze
    Reviewed on Google

    Trying to rehome abandoned animals and doing a good job.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Alexander, We love finding the perfect home for the animals that come to us! We love getting reviews like yours!

      Helpful Review
  • Jassymae Mack
    Reviewed on Google

    Discriminate feeling answer was straight up no for all enquiries

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Barry Moore
    Reviewed on Google

    Great place the beautiful young lady was very helpful with the rabbits!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hello Barry, we love to hear that you had a good help! We hope that you found a furry new friend!

      Helpful Review
  • Rob Dallie
    Reviewed on Google

    A selection of 5 dogs, very poor

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Shaun Turner
    Reviewed on Google

    Awesome service

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Shaun, we love hearing you had great service. Thank you for leaving a review!

      Helpful Review
  • Sam- antha
    Reviewed on Google

    Great place

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Mike B
    Reviewed on Google

    Puppy training was very well done and quite effective worth every cent.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Michael, we are thrilled that you enjoyed our Puppy Training! Thank you for the review!

      Helpful Review
  • Nola Fitzgerald
    Reviewed on Google

    Our much loved rescue dog came from here. They are saviours for animals in need.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Nola, Thanks so much for the great review! Happy New Year!

      Helpful Review
  • Rick Brook
    Reviewed on Google

    Do a great job!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Rescue WA
    Reviewed on Google

    Very good customer service on the phone.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • David Shaw
    Reviewed on Google

    Good organization.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Cecilia Nicefoeo
    Reviewed on Google

    Great people doing a great job

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Tony Beckwith
    Reviewed on Google

    The RSPCA do a fantastic service in the prevention to cruelty to animals, rehousing animals that are put up for adoption. The care they give to sick & injured & animals is second to none. The complex is clean, the staff are helpful & friendly. Volunteers do a fantastic job, nit enougj credit is given. Donations of bedding, blankets, towels, etc. Are welcome which prevents those items going to landfill. The animals get the benefit from these items.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks so much for your support, Tony. We really appreciate it.

      Helpful Review
  • Kim Treloar
    Reviewed on Google

    The quality customer service

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Jeremy Walker
    Reviewed on Google

    What RSPCA do for animals is incredible

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Jeremy,
      Thanks for your rating and comment! We really appreciate it. And thank you for your support.

      Helpful Review
  • Cassandra Collier
    Reviewed on Google

    Angels

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Cassandra,
      Thanks so much for your rating and comment. We really appreciate it.

      Helpful Review
  • Lynda W
    Reviewed on Google

    They are a wonderful rescue organisation with caring staff.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Rick Adams
    Reviewed on Google

    Wicked!!! love working with RSPCA they are the best😊

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Boyboy Friendly
    Reviewed on Google

    Thanks for reading this review.
    I was arrested and put in prison for having 3 marijuana plants in my house.
    I called these people, because I was denied access to my phone to call my mother to rescue my pets.
    I was released from prison to find my dead starved to death pet cat, his name was Boyboy and I loved him like you would not believe.
    When a body decomposes on a cement floor, The fluids that leak from the body are absorbed by the cement and his image of where he died is displayed… here in my home… and Boyboys safe place
    The response from these people was inadequate.
    Bottom line, In a emergency, you can not rely on these inspectors.
    They attended my property 4 times and said no cats found.
    Shaley was hiding under my bed, Boyboy was trapped in a spare unused room with the door closed, where he suffered for 6 weeks before the coma.
    To the owner… If you have a problem with this review, you need to contact me and let me know and I will edit this review, I have left you my number tonight for you to do this. I am a reasonable person and encourage you to do this. I need a place for his suffering to be heard. Do not remove. Please

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks for your message. We have responded through the proper channels via your case worker.

      Helpful Review
  • Shay Cornell
    Reviewed on Google

    Very caring staff- the love and care for the animals is apparent. The adoption promotions are great and makes sure every pet gets a home. Also love the newsletters!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Sadija Mehmed
    Reviewed on Google

    I had a heartbreaking incident occur with RSPCA Malaga. I adopted a kitten who hurt her leg jumping off a bed a month or so after adopting her. We took her to multiple vets and concluded the cost for surgery wasn’t affordable to us. I called RSPCA Malaga seeking advice and they said I could “amputate it because it’s cheaper”. I came to the decision that I didn’t want to do that and surrendered her to the RSPCA where I was informed they would “take care of her and that they only put down in extreme circumstances”. I thought I was doing the right thing. They didn’t even allow me to bring her in after work and came to my house to do an “inspection” and collect her. The people inspecting quickly realised she was loved by the family and well cared for. Because 2 Vetenerians informed me that surgery would be the solution, I assumed the RSPCA would do the same. Two days after surrendering her, I visited the RSPCA because I didn’t get to say goodbye and wanted to make a donation since they took her in after I couldn’t afford surgery. It was here that they informed me she was put down and “they weren’t sure if they should have called me or not”. The young lady informing me almost had a half smile on her face. I’m not sure if she just felt awkward but it made the situation worse. People warned me that they would just put her down to not “waste” money but I honestly believed the RSPCA was not capable of this. If only I had known this would be the outcome 😰

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Sadija,

      Thank you for raising your concerns over your experience with us at RSPCAWA, we hope we are able to provide you with some feedback over this process to help clarify the situation.

      As you say, you had taken Mystique to the vet for an injury she sustained jumping off the bed. You had called us and said that she received this when she jumped and someone had attempted to catch her. The clinical notes we received from your vet also states that your children were playing with her when one of her back legs became ‘loose’. When you took her to your own vet, Mystique received a pain relief injection, which lasts for 24-48hrs, and were asked to return Mystique the following day for X-Rays. We were informed by the vet clinic that you did not return with Mystique. X-rays are required so that injuries can be properly diagnosed. By examination alone, the vet you had seen would only have been able to tell you what they thought may have been the issue.

      At the time the vet that you had seen thought the injury may have been a femoral head dislocation. However x-rays and further diagnostics done at the RSPCA later on showed that both hind limbs were affected and the injuries were far more extensive than a unilateral (one-sided) femoral head dislocation. When you called us to tell us what your vet had said, we didn’t say that you have amputate because it’s cheaper; just that it is one of the alternatives to more complex surgery if the issue was a unilateral dislocation.

      On the Monday, the RSPCA staff member who came to your property didn’t come to do an inspection. We apologise for any confusion. After you had asked to surrender Mystique back into RSPCA care, one of our Inspectors came to collect her. You had said that you were unable to bring her to us until late afternoon, by which time our shelter would have been closed. We were also concerned as we had received the clinical notes from your local vet and the pain relief injection Mystique had 3 days prior would have well and truly worn off by this point. We wanted to get her back to RSPCA earlier in the day so that our vets were able to provide her with appropriate treatment. This wouldn’t have been possible if you waited until later that day.

      When Mystique arrived she had a full veterinary examination, including X-rays. By this time Mystique was unable to walk properly on either hind limb. There was marked laxity (looseness) in both hips and both stifles (knees). The patella (knee-caps) were also both luxating out of their normal position- they were able to be pushed back into place but would immediately pop back out. The tibial crests (an area on the lower leg bone in both hind limbs) were avulsed (pulled off the main part of this bone) and were out of the normal position.

      It was evident that Mystique had suffered extensive ligament and bone damage to both hind limbs. It certainly was not something that could be easily repaired with surgery, otherwise this is something we definitely would have liked to be able to do for her. Unfortunately, the damage was beyond this and the kindest option for Mystique, to give her a pain free outcome, was for her to be euthanised.

      This was hard for the whole team, in particular for the member of staff who you spoke to a few days later, which may explain some of the awkwardness you felt when you came back in – she was trying to be kind and gently let you know what happened. We always try to do our absolute best for all the animals in our care and when we do have to make the difficult decision to euthanize, it weighs heavily on all of us. It is not standard procedure for us to call and update the person surrendering an animal on their outcome. We are very sorry that on this occasion we were not able to repair Mystique’s injuries and we, along with you, wish there had been a better outcome for her.

      RSPCA WA

      Helpful Review
  • Ethan David
    Reviewed on Google

    staff there were lovely

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Graham Pritchard
    Reviewed on Google

    Anyone that protects and heals and re homes animals is great. This week they were looking for homes for sheep and horses

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Jennifer Elwin
    Reviewed on Google

    Average

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • James Aherne
    Reviewed on Google

    Great bunch of volunteers caring for unloved animals. Please donate.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Kylie Mcnamara
    Reviewed on Google

    Kind staff yiu can tell they love animals

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Hi Kylie, Thanks so much for your rating and review! We really do love animals – glad it shows!

      Helpful Review
  • AbbieTravels
    Reviewed on Google

    Called about an injured cat we found that had gone into a bush and got told nobody would help unless we could get it into a box for them to take as it would waste their time! So much for them “caring” about animals!!!!

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • A H
    Reviewed on Google

    Well run organisation, true care is given to the animals

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks for your review, Andrew. We really appreciate your support.

      Helpful Review
  • Michael Jecks
    Reviewed on Google

    Yes we pick up new pup

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

    • RSPCA WA

      Thanks for your 5-star rating! And we hope everything is going well with your new pup!

      Helpful Review
  • Ty Lam
    Reviewed on Google

    Good place to train your dog

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • montagne 1234
    Reviewed on Google

    Good pets

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Penny Dodson
    Reviewed on Google

    Animals are well kept. But it is sad visiting. Wanted to take all the animals home.

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Mavis Fort
    Reviewed on Google

    Looking for a little dog .. and the staff are very helpful .. but no little ones ready at the mo

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

  • Helen Large
    Reviewed on Google

    Volunteering thanks to our employer and it was truly informative well run fun and interesting. If you love animals donate time and money . Well deserved

    Helpful Review

    Share this review:

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating

Business ID: 5728

Nearby businesses in this area